Home > Directory of Key Officials
 

Directory of Key Officials

 

Rungrueng Kitphati MD, FETP

Rungrueng  Kitphati MD, FETP

Director, Bureau of General Communicable Diseases

Tel. 66-2590-3160 to 3161

Fax. 66-2591-8432

E-mail : drrungrueng@hotmail.com

Ponchanok  RattanadilokNaBhuket, MD

Medical Physician, Expert Level

Deputy Director and Chief, Food & Water Borne Disease Program

Tel. 66-2590-3180

Fax. 66-2591-8436

E-mail : cd.food.water@gmail.com

Waraluk  Tangkanakul, MD
Medical Physician, Expert Level
Deputy Director and Head, International Communicable Diseases Section
Tel. 66-2590-3234
Fax. 66-2580-5726
E-mail : hapdocw@gmail.com  icdc_gcd@hotmail.com;  icdc_gcd@yahoo.com

Pornsak  Yoocharoen, MD

Medical Physician, Expert Level

Deputy Director and Chief, Travel Medicine Program and Chief, Child Care Centre Section

Tel. 66-2590-3187     Mobile : 08-1427-6276

Fax. 66-2951-0918

E-mail : yoocharoen@hotmail.com;  Tmclinic.ddc@gmail.com

Pornpitak  Panlar, DVM, MPH
Veterinary officer, Senior Professional Level
Chief, Zoonoses Control Section
Mobile : 08-2658-4885
Fax. 66-2965-9484
E-mail : ppanlar@yahoo.com

Attaya  Limwattanayingyon, MD, MSc

Medical Officer, Senior Professional Level

Chief, Vaccine-Preventable Diseases Section

Tel. 66-2590-3196 to 3199 ext. 111  Mobile : 08-9734-4379

Fax. 66-2590-3196 to 3199 ext. 104

E-mail : attaya@gmail.com

Ms. Watcharee  Sareebutara

Public Health Technical Officer, Senior Professional Level

Chief, Public Communication and Partnership Networks Section

Tel. 66-2590-3185     Mobile : 08-9969-0854

Fax. 66-2951-0918

E-mail : Watcharster@gmail.com 

Mrs. Sopapun Wimonrat

Public Health Technical Officer, Senior Professional Level

Chief, Strategy and Organization Development Section

Tel. 66-2590-3193, 66-2590-3167

Fax. 66-2965-9598

E-mail : sopapun2009@yahoo.co.th

Ms. Pinnop  Narasetaphan

Public Health Technical Officer

Chief, Communicable Diseases Act

Tel. 66-2590-3170     Mobile : 08-9895-2675

Fax. 66-2591-8429

E-mail : Pinnoppuk@gmail.com cda2015gcd@gmail.com

Mr. Somsak Puengsaitdee

Senior Pharmacist

Chief, Pharmaceutical Administration Section

Tel. 66-2590-3364     Mobile : 09-0982-1633

Fax. 66-2591-7716

E-mail : SOMSAKZP@gmail.com

Ms. Nopparat  Pinitkulwiwat

Chief, General Administration Section

Tel. 66-2590-3160 to 3164   

Fax. 66-2591-8432

E-mail : tmanwg@yahoo.com

Ms. Oranard  Wattanawong

Public Health Technical Officer, Senior Professional Level

Chief, Royal Initiative Projects (Helminthiasis and Diseases in Remote Areas) Section

Tel. 66-2590-3180     Mobile : 08-1875-3568

Fax. 66-2591-8436

E-mail : Oranard.w@gail.com

Ms. Monjira Thamangraksat

Public Health Technical Officer, Professional Level

Head, Suvarnabhumi Airport Quarantine Office (Health Control)

Tel. 66-2134-0139

Fax. 66-2134-0137

E-mail : mona_lesla@hotmail.com

Mr. Preechapol Puengpholpool

Public Health Technical Officer, Professional Level

Head, Don Mueang Airport Quarantine Office (Health Control)

Tel. 66-2535-4251 to 2 (Office);  66-2535-4211 (Counter)

Fax. 66-2535-4250

E-mail : puengpholpooll@hotmail.com;  quarantine_dmk@hotmail.com

Ms. Benja Thepsiri

Public Health Technical Officer, Professional Level

Head, Bangkok Port Quarantine Office

Tel. 66-2240-2057    

Fax. 66-2249-4110

E-mail : benja_thepsiri@hotmail.com

Mr. Wachirapun Chainontee

Public Health Technical Officer, Professional Level

Head, Suanploo/Chaengwattana Immigration Medical Office

Tel. 66-2287-2194

Fax. 66-2286-5114

E-mail : Wachain2005@yahoo.com

 
 

 
 
Visitors Counter
This Month
  • 792
Total
  • 25952
 
Support Browser Internet Explorer v. 8+, Firefox v. 20+, Chrome v. 25+
Visitors today 36 people, visits this month, 792 people, 25952 people visited this year, began collecting statistics on 2016-06-19 View all statistics.